Bastian Balders - Raja



1. Raja
2. Gestank
3. Karhu


Bastian Balders is back with another hypnotic minimal journey through the dark realms of techno – building up the tracks masterfully just enough to keep the energy kicking.

Oliver rosemann - Remixes



1 – Frequensequence (Alexander Kowalski & Mario Berger Remix)
2 – Messproblem (Maral Salmassi Remix)
3 – Nylon (Zadig Remix)
4 – Newton (Sleeparchive Remix)


This versatile remix package is a single from the upcoming Rosemann Album “The Architect”- feat. four remixes by Alexander Kowalski and Mario Berger Maral Salmassi, Zadig and Sleeparchive.

Pre-order the vinyl picture disc at Decks Records

V/A - Surculus



1. Oliver Rosemann – Monton
2. Juras Lietus – YYYY
3. The Black Chamber – Jam
4. Anechoic – Arp148
5. Oliver Rosemann – Rubber


This five-track compilation presents different facets of techno showcasing what Konsequent Records is about – featuring The Black Chamber which is Alexander Kowalski’s raging acid project, the Russian artist Juras Lietus aka. Anton Kubikov who is half of SCSI-9, sound design and texture master Oliver Rosemann and Parisian modular sound architect Anechoic.

Each track feels individual – compiled as a multifarious dance-floor experience.

Deano - Double Take



A1. Delayed Reaction
A2. Double Take
B1. Double Take (Yant Remix)
B2. Synomatic
B3. I_O

South African producer Deano is back with an impressive six-track EP – feat. five original tracks and a masterfully crafted Yant remix.

This is a hypnotic Sci-Fi jam, with the right amount of energy to rock techno’s biggest dance floors.

Order the vinyl picture disc at Decks Records

Secam - Sticks



A1. Sticks (d_func. Remix)
A2. Sticks


After almost two decades, Secam is back to Konsequent, with a two-track EP containing an excellent remix by d_func. – taking you on a journey through the fluid grooves and soundscapes of his modular galaxy. This is old school techno at its best.

Oder the vinyl picture disc at Decks Records